Park Board

Police Commission

The Police Commission is an advisory body to the City Council consisting of the Police Chief, one City Council member, and three members from the public.  You must be a City of Rogers resident to apply.  Please visit or call City Hall for more information.

The public is welcome to attend any of the meetings.  The commission typically meet every other month at the Rogers Community Room.  Please visit the events calendar for details.

Park Board Members

Dale Fuller

Jennifer Thomas
Vice Chair

Gene Wipf

Judi Volkers

Paul Hacker

Peggy Warfield

John Wurm

Rick Ihli
Council Member Representative (Primary)

Mark Eiden
Council Member Representative (Alternate)